Earthquake : Governor of Puerto Rico declares state of emergency after earthquakes – .

Earthquake :

Posted at 11:12 ET (15:12 GMT) Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Vázquez: There has been a united people;  we give a quick answer Playing 8:45

Posted at 12:49 ET (16:49 GMT) Friday, June 12, 2020

Gay community calls for visibility in the Civil CodeGay community calls for visibility in the Civil Code

3:00

Posted at 15:09 ET (19:09 GMT) Friday, May 8, 2020

Murdered young trans grandmother: She wanted to excelMurdered young trans grandmother: She wanted to excel

0:51

Posted at 19:51 ET (23:51 GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tsunami warning raised after the earthquakeTsunami warning raised after the earthquake

4:12

Posted at 11:36 ET (15:36 GMT) Tuesday, January 14, 2020

"We live with tension due to earthquakes""We live with tension due to earthquakes"

2:52

Posted at 22:43 ET (02:43 GMT) Thursday, January 9, 2020

The challenges due to the lack of energy in Puerto RicoThe challenges due to the lack of energy in Puerto Rico

2:18

Posted at 3:23 PM ET (7:23 PM GMT) Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Journalists flee studio live during quakeJournalists flee studio live during quake

1:04

Posted at 12:39 ET (16:39 GMT) Monday, November 4, 2019

Communism has deteriorated and created decadence in CubaCommunism has deteriorated and created decadence in Cuba

2:18

Posted at 2:43 PM ET (6:43 PM GMT) Thursday, October 17, 2019

The iconic dancer Alicia Alonso diesThe iconic dancer Alicia Alonso dies

7:18

Posted at 2:12 PM ET (6:12 PM GMT) Thursday, October 17, 2019

Alicia Alonso: The dancer wants to be in the whole worldAlicia Alonso: The dancer wants to be in the whole world

2:25