Earthquake : Los Angeles residents and authorities take precautions against possible earthquakes – .

Earthquake :

Posted at 11:11 ET (15:11 GMT) Tuesday, July 9, 2019

How is Los Angeles preparing for a new earthquake? Playing 2:14

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Wednesday, July 22, 2020

The 5 largest earthquakesThe 5 largest earthquakes

1:08

Posted at 3:36 p.m. ET (7:36 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Videos capture the intensity of the magnitude 7.4 earthquake that shook MexicoVideos capture the intensity of the magnitude 7.4 earthquake that shook Mexico

3:05

Posted at 12:21 ET (16:21 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

AMLO on earthquake: Let's report and stay calmAMLO on earthquake: Let's report and stay calm

1:04

Posted at 12:21 ET (16:21 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Posted at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Earthquake shook part of MexicoEarthquake shook part of Mexico

Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Thursday, February 6, 2020

30 days after the earthquake in Puerto Rico its consequences are still being felt30 days after the earthquake in Puerto Rico its consequences are still being felt

4:12

Posted at 4:56 p.m. ET (8:56 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Miami also perceived the earthquake off the coast of JamaicaMiami also perceived the earthquake off the coast of Jamaica

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Earthquake of magnitude 7.7 is perceived in several countriesEarthquake of magnitude 7.7 is perceived in several countries

9:24

Posted at 3:51 PM ET (7:51 PM GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Alec Pultr, 24, says it is not his first earthquake, but it is the largest he has ever experienced. "by far".Alec Pultr, 24, says it is not his first earthquake, but it is the largest he has ever experienced. "by far".

Posted at 3:11 p.m. ET (7:11 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Strong earthquake shakes JamaicaStrong earthquake shakes Jamaica

0:57