Earthquake : that’s how it felt in the Cayman Islands – .

Earthquake :

Posted at 3:51 PM ET (7:51 PM GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Alec Pultr, 24, says it is not his first earthquake, but it is the largest he has ever experienced. "by far". Playing

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Wednesday, July 22, 2020

The 5 largest earthquakesThe 5 largest earthquakes

1:08

Posted at 3:36 p.m. ET (7:36 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Videos capture the intensity of the magnitude 7.4 earthquake that shook MexicoVideos capture the intensity of the magnitude 7.4 earthquake that shook Mexico

3:05

Posted at 12:21 ET (16:21 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

AMLO on earthquake: Let's report and stay calmAMLO on earthquake: Let's report and stay calm

1:04

Posted at 12:21 ET (16:21 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Posted at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Earthquake shook part of MexicoEarthquake shook part of Mexico

Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Thursday, February 6, 2020

30 days after the earthquake in Puerto Rico its consequences are still being felt30 days after the earthquake in Puerto Rico its consequences are still being felt

4:12

Posted at 4:56 p.m. ET (8:56 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Miami also perceived the earthquake off the coast of JamaicaMiami also perceived the earthquake off the coast of Jamaica

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Earthquake of magnitude 7.7 is perceived in several countriesEarthquake of magnitude 7.7 is perceived in several countries

9:24

Posted at 3:11 p.m. ET (7:11 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Strong earthquake shakes JamaicaStrong earthquake shakes Jamaica

0:57