Earthquake : The images of destruction left by the earthquakes in Puerto Rico – .

Earthquake :

Posted at 1:16 p.m. ET (5:16 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Strong images left by the earthquakes in Puerto Rico Playing 1:23

Posted at 09:30 ET (13:30 GMT) Thursday, July 30, 2020

Puerto Rico, on alert for storm IsaíasPuerto Rico, on alert for storm Isaías

Posted at 4:55 p.m. ET (8:55 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Puerto Rico prepares to resist a tropical stormPuerto Rico prepares to resist a tropical storm

1:10

Posted at 13:03 ET (17:03 GMT) Wednesday, July 15, 2020

The island of charm reopens for international tourismThe island of charm reopens for international tourism

4:16

Posted at 01:03 ET (05:03 GMT) Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Puerto Ricans React To Trump Query About Selling The IslandPuerto Ricans React To Trump Query About Selling The Island

2:30

Posted at 22:42 ET (02:42 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020

Camilo: Trump and the politics of contemptCamilo: Trump and the politics of contempt

3:24

Posted at 9:31 PM ET (01:31 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020

Blood is scarce in Puerto Rico due to covid-19Blood is scarce in Puerto Rico due to covid-19

3:04

Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Sunday, July 12, 2020

Anger at report that Trump spoke of selling Puerto RicoAnger at report that Trump spoke of selling Puerto Rico

1:43

Posted at 11:36 ET (15:36 GMT) Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Wanda Vázquez was investigated in January, according to former secretaryWanda Vázquez was investigated in January, according to former secretary

2:11

Posted at 9:27 PM ET (01:27 GMT) Saturday, June 27, 2020

This marriage was left without work in the middle of the pandemicThis marriage was left without work in the middle of the pandemic

3:24

Posted at 16:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Tuesday, June 16, 2020

With these measures Puerto Rico begins the reopeningWith these measures Puerto Rico begins the reopening

3:04