Follow live the draw for the Qatar 2022 World Cup qualification

Spain and the other 54 teams will seek to enter the 32 teams that will compete in the Qatar 2022 World Cup, and will meet their rivals in the qualifying phase in the draw held in Zürich, the headquarters of FIFA.

With the Spanish team as seeded in Pot 1, this draw will be the 10 groups, from A to E, for a qualifying round in eight days in Europe and not ten as for the UEFA Nations League dispute.

Eventual dollar strengthening will cast shadow over emerging markets: BIS

Positive Trump, negative market. Feliciano Macías. Investment advisor Renta 4 Málaga