How to know if you have been blocked on Telegram

The truth is that one of its main functionalities is practically the same as that of most other messaging applications. That is to say, is an app that allows you to send messages to other users who are also using itIn addition to creating group conversations, sending files or calling contacts.

But it has one outstanding feature: Privacy. In such a way that, in order to guarantee it, employs end-to-end encryption, which prevents those outside of a two-way conversation from seeing what has been sent. However, at least for the moment, this application only uses this encryption in calls and in its function known as “secret chat”, not in normal chats, which are only encrypted from client to server.