New York —

The Liga MX decided to cancel Clausura 2020 early due to the pandemic of the coronavirusBut fans can still enjoy their favorite team in the eLiga MX, which this Sunday presents the most anticipated regular-phase game: Chivas vs. America.

The ‘Classic of Classics’ will arrive for the first time on the virtual tournament consoles with various ingredients that make it attractive. Two of the footballers who have won the most sympathy among the fans will be face to face: Fernando Beltrán and Giovani dos Santos They will be in charge of risking their pride and making the biggest fans in Mexico vibrate.

Chivas arrives with a piggyback loss to Morelia and broke a streak of seven consecutive games without losing, they have 17 units and are in position 12, so this duel will be vital to their Liguilla aspirations.

For its part, America is sixth overall with 21 units, they come from defeating Saints and Giovani will have the responsibility of keeping his team in the fight.

The duel will take place this Sunday, May 24 at 2:30 p.m. Central Mexico time, 12:30 p.m. PT and 3:30 p.m. ET.

Chivas vs. America, a duel that raises the passions and in which the two largest in Mexican football play much more than the three points.

.