TikTok : Friday Highlights in 40 Seconds – .

TikTok :

Posted at 19:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Friday, July 10, 2020

Friday Highlights in 40 Seconds Playing 0:45

Posted at 6:56 PM ET (10:56 PM GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

Friday Highlights in 40 SecondsFriday Highlights in 40 Seconds

0:42

Posted at 11:05 ET (15:05 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

5 things: Bolsonaro says he has mold on his lungs5 things: Bolsonaro says he has mold on his lungs

2:17

Posted at 20:03 ET (00:03 GMT) Thursday, July 30, 2020

Thursday Highlights in 40 SecondsThursday Highlights in 40 Seconds

0:42

Posted at 09:56 ET (13:56 GMT) Thursday, July 30, 2020

5 things: provisional freedom for ex-director of Pemex5 things: provisional freedom for ex-director of Pemex

2:46

Posted at 19:44 ET (23:44 GMT) Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Wednesday Highlights in 40 SecondsWednesday Highlights in 40 Seconds

0:45

Posted at 6:58 PM ET (10:58 PM GMT) Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday Highlights in 40 SecondsTuesday Highlights in 40 Seconds

0:47

Posted at 11:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Tuesday, July 28, 2020

5 things: Disney hotels delay reopening5 things: Disney hotels delay reopening

2:25

Posted at 6:44 PM ET (10:44 PM GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020

Monday highlight in 40 secondsMonday highlight in 40 seconds

0:45

Posted at 10:50 ET (14:50 GMT) Monday, July 27, 2020

5 things: Fines for not wearing a mask in Hong Kong5 things: Fines for not wearing a mask in Hong Kong

2:34

Posted at 6:58 PM ET (10:58 PM GMT) Friday, July 24, 2020

Friday Highlights in 40 SecondsFriday Highlights in 40 Seconds

0:43