TikTok : Friday’s highlights in 40 seconds | Video

TikTok :

Posted at 19:58 ET (00:58 GMT) Friday, July 10, 2020

Friday's highlights in 40 seconds Playing 0:45

Posted at 17:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday's highlights in 40 secondsThursday's highlights in 40 seconds

0:43

Posted at 19:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Wednesday Highlights in 40 SecondsWednesday Highlights in 40 Seconds

0:46

Posted at 10:49 ET (15:49 GMT) Wednesday, November 11, 2020

5 things: Eta is a hurricane again and more5 things: Eta is a hurricane again and more

2:24

Posted at 18:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Highlights of Tuesday in 40 secondsHighlights of Tuesday in 40 seconds

0:48

Posted at 18:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Monday, November 9, 2020

Monday's highlights in 40 secondsMonday's highlights in 40 seconds

0:42

Posted at 10:57 ET (15:57 GMT) Monday, November 9, 2020

5 things: China and Russia still don't recognize Joe Biden5 things: China and Russia still don't recognize Joe Biden

2:18

Posted at 11:10 ET (16:10 GMT) Thursday, November 5, 2020

5 things: 100,000 cases of covid-19 in 24 hours5 things: 100,000 cases of covid-19 in 24 hours

2:30

Posted at 21:06 ET (02:06 GMT) Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Wednesday Highlights in 40 SecondsWednesday Highlights in 40 Seconds

0:48

Posted at 19:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Monday, November 2, 2020

Monday's highlights in 40 secondsMonday's highlights in 40 seconds

0:46

Posted at 11:27 AM ET (4:27 PM GMT) Monday, November 2, 2020

2:34