TikTok : Instagram adapts to compete with TikTok – .

TikTok :

Posted at 6:00 PM ET (10:00 PM GMT) Friday, July 17, 2020

Reels, the new Instagram tool Playing 1:24

Posted at 4:59 p.m. ET (8:59 p.m. GMT) Thursday, April 12, 2018

1:19

Posted at 3:43 p.m. ET (7:43 p.m. GMT) Thursday, April 12, 2018

Peruvian reggae?  Yes and Laguna Pai is proof of thisPeruvian reggae?  Yes and Laguna Pai is proof of this

2:29

Posted at 3:21 p.m. ET (7:21 p.m. GMT) Thursday, April 12, 2018

What is it like to be transsexual in a conservative society?What is it like to be transsexual in a conservative society?

0:51

Posted at 2:25 PM ET (6:25 PM GMT) Thursday, April 12, 2018

They ask not to recognize elections in Venezuela and CubaThey ask not to recognize elections in Venezuela and Cuba

2:36

Posted at 1:37 p.m. ET (5:37 p.m. GMT) Thursday, April 12, 2018

How are Venezuelans arriving in Peru?How are Venezuelans arriving in Peru?

1:22

Posted at 13:30 ET (17:30 GMT) Thursday, April 12, 2018

Social networks, allies of the Venezuelan diasporaSocial networks, allies of the Venezuelan diaspora

1:49

Posted at 1:21 PM ET (5:21 PM GMT) Thursday, April 12, 2018

Izurieta: "In Cuba you live now better than in Venezuela"Izurieta: "In Cuba you live now better than in Venezuela"

2:04

Posted at 18:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Wednesday, April 11, 2018

The cumbia band whose singer studied at BerkeleyThe cumbia band whose singer studied at Berkeley

1:06

Posted at 5:42 PM ET (9:42 PM GMT) Wednesday, April 11, 2018

How can politicians save the environment?How can politicians save the environment?

1:32