TikTok : Meet the Argentine gaucho who is all the rage on TikTok – .

TikTok :

Posted at 9:45 PM ET (01:45 GMT) Friday, July 17, 2020

The Argentine gaucho who went viral Playing 0:37

Posted at 21:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

Fear prompted him to volunteer for the Oxford vaccineFear prompted him to volunteer for the Oxford vaccine

1:13

Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

His car is stolen with his son insideHis car is stolen with his son inside

0:50

Posted at 04:19 ET (08:19 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

39 years in court to receive a millionaire inheritance39 years in court to receive a millionaire inheritance

4:14

Posted at 03:53 ET (07:53 GMT) Friday, July 31, 2020

Poverty will increase 7% in ArgentinaPoverty will increase 7% in Argentina

3:24

Posted at 11:42 ET (15:42 GMT) Thursday, July 30, 2020

Buenos Aires reopens its temples and these are the caresBuenos Aires reopens its temples and these are the cares

1:55

Posted at 10:21 ET (14:21 GMT) Wednesday, July 29, 2020

X-ray of the more than 3,000 deaths in ArgentinaX-ray of the more than 3,000 deaths in Argentina

1:15

Posted at 23:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Yamil Peralta wants a gold medal in Tokyo 2020Yamil Peralta wants a gold medal in Tokyo 2020

1:50

Posted at 23:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Yamil Peralta wants to achieve glory in Tokyo 2020Yamil Peralta wants to achieve glory in Tokyo 2020

1:26

Posted at 10:50 PM ET (02:50 GMT) Tuesday, July 28, 2020

The boxer who picks up trash to get to Tokyo 2020The boxer who picks up trash to get to Tokyo 2020

3:03

Posted at 1:22 p.m. ET (5:22 p.m. GMT) Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Argentine tourism industry fears for its continuityArgentine tourism industry fears for its continuity

2:59