TikTok : Nicolás Maduro opened an account on TikTok | Video

TikTok :

Posted at 12:10 ET (17:10 GMT) Monday, April 6, 2020

Nicolás Maduro opened an account on TikTok Playing 0:28

Posted at 11:16 ET (16:16 GMT) Friday, November 13, 2020

Created a home school for kids without internetCreated a home school for kids without internet

3:40

Posted at 09:59 ET (14:59 GMT) Friday, November 13, 2020

Maduro's reaction to the European Union sanctionsMaduro's reaction to the European Union sanctions

1:51

Posted at 12:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Wednesday, November 11, 2020

3:13

Posted at 23:06 ET (04:06 GMT) Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Maduro pronounces on the US electionsMaduro pronounces on the US elections

1:05

Posted at 17:04 ET (22:04 GMT) Monday, November 2, 2020

López: Padrino was aware of the plan to remove MaduroLópez: Padrino was aware of the plan to remove Maduro

2:41

Posted at 17:02 ET (22:02 GMT) Monday, November 2, 2020

Veiled criticism of Leopoldo López to Henrique Capriles?Veiled criticism of Leopoldo López to Henrique Capriles?

0:29

Posted at 11:30 ET (16:30 GMT) Sunday, November 1, 2020

Leopoldo López wants an inclusive transition for VenezuelaLeopoldo López wants an inclusive transition for Venezuela

0:44

Posted at 10:45 ET (15:45 GMT) Sunday, November 1, 2020

López: The Venezuelan opposition will continue to count on the support of the United States.López: The Venezuelan opposition will continue to count on the support of the United States.

0:54

Posted at 10:00 ET (15:00 GMT) Sunday, November 1, 2020

1:55

Posted at 11:00 ET (16:00 GMT) Saturday, October 31, 2020

What will be the role of Juan Guaidó in Venezuela after December?What will be the role of Juan Guaidó in Venezuela after December?

1:22