TikTok : TikTok CEO Kevin Mayer Resigns | Video

TikTok :

Posted at 10:41 ET (15:41 GMT) Thursday, August 27, 2020

TikTok CEO resigns Playing 0:43

Posted at 18:00 ET (23:00 GMT) Friday, November 6, 2020

See the assembly of this cruiser in secondsSee the assembly of this cruiser in seconds

1:28

Posted at 17:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Friday, November 6, 2020

Tesla launches its own brand of tequilaTesla launches its own brand of tequila

1:06

Posted at 15:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Thursday, November 5, 2020

Nestlé wants your pet to eat insects to help protect the planetNestlé wants your pet to eat insects to help protect the planet

0:52

Posted at 15:16 ET (20:16 GMT) Thursday, November 5, 2020

Jeff Bezos sells billions in Amazon stockJeff Bezos sells billions in Amazon stock

1:00

Posted at 15:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Apple announces third launch of the yearApple announces third launch of the year

0:58

Posted at 15:28 ET (20:28 GMT) Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Jack Ma's Ant Group debut suspendedJack Ma's Ant Group debut suspended

0:54

Posted at 16:14 ET (21:14 GMT) Monday, November 2, 2020

PETA: Costco stopped purchases from a company for mistreatment of monkeysPETA: Costco stopped purchases from a company for mistreatment of monkeys

1:09

Posted at 14:13 ET (19:13 GMT) Monday, November 2, 2020

Meet diamonds made of airMeet diamonds made of air

1:03

Posted at 19:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Friday, October 30, 2020

McDonald's McRib is backMcDonald's McRib is back

0:59

Posted at 17:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Friday, October 30, 2020

Amazon sales skyrocket despite pandemicAmazon sales skyrocket despite pandemic

0:57