TikTok : Tiktok vows to create 10,000 jobs while facing wave of criticism for its ties to China – .

TikTok :

Posted at 17:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Tiktok Announces the Creation of 10,000 US Jobs Playing 0:31

Posted at 3:39 p.m. ET (7:39 p.m. GMT) Thursday, July 23, 2020

US investors could buy TikTokUS investors could buy TikTok

1:20

Posted at 22:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Monday, July 20, 2020

The 5 most downloaded applications during the pandemicThe 5 most downloaded applications during the pandemic

1:08

Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Friday, July 17, 2020

Instacart sues its new Uber Cornershop competitionInstacart sues its new Uber Cornershop competition

1:10

Posted at 19:09 ET (23:09 GMT) Thursday, July 16, 2020

Apple launches new news podcastApple launches new news podcast

1:06

Posted at 9:59 PM ET (01:59 GMT) Monday, July 13, 2020

The "technological war" between the US and ChinaThe "technological war" between the US and China

1:15

Posted at 20:47 ET (00:47 GMT) Thursday, July 9, 2020

These are the most downloaded applications of JuneThese are the most downloaded applications of June

0:37

Posted at 1:39 p.m. ET (5:39 p.m. GMT) Thursday, July 9, 2020

Video Call Dating Comes to TinderVideo Call Dating Comes to Tinder

2:18

Posted at 3:38 p.m. ET (7:38 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Now you can have face-to-face appointments on Tinder in the middle of the pandemicNow you can have face-to-face appointments on Tinder in the middle of the pandemic

1:15

Posted at 07:08 ET (11:08 GMT) Tuesday, July 7, 2020

TikTok grows in popularity during pandemicTikTok grows in popularity during pandemic

2:11