TikTok : YouTube launches Shorts, a TikTok knockoff | Video

TikTok :

Posted at 15:45 ET (19:45 GMT) Tuesday, September 15, 2020

YouTube now has its own version of TikTok Playing 1:12

Posted at 12:29 ET (16:29 GMT) Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Possible consequences of a TikTok banPossible consequences of a TikTok ban

1:13

Posted at 16:09 ET (20:09 GMT) Monday, September 14, 2020

TikTok partners with Oracle to avoid banTikTok partners with Oracle to avoid ban

1:47

Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Monday, September 14, 2020

They call for a boycott of Facebook, againThey call for a boycott of Facebook, again

1:15

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Facebook blocks terminal patient account in FranceFacebook blocks terminal patient account in France

1:12

Posted at 21:43 ET (01:43 GMT) Thursday, September 3, 2020

Meet the 5 highest paid youtubersMeet the 5 highest paid youtubers

1:11

Posted at 21:36 ET (01:36 GMT) Thursday, September 3, 2020

Facebook will make changes before the US elections.Facebook will make changes before the US elections.

1:24

Posted at 20:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Wednesday, September 2, 2020

India bans Chinese appsIndia bans Chinese apps

1:41

Posted at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Pakistan blocks 5 dating apps for content "immoral"Pakistan blocks 5 dating apps for content "immoral"

1:31

Posted at 19:45 ET (23:45 GMT) Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Facebook: Russia creates fake accounts to affect US electionsFacebook: Russia creates fake accounts to affect US elections

1:02